NEW ALBUM: There’s an Echo Now


  1. Distance is Distance
  2. Forever You
  3. Letter to Tim Baker
  4. Corsage
  5. Horses
  6. Billy and Me
  7. Dangers of Winter
  8. Earthquake
  9. Waves
  10. No Trees

Our first album

There’s an Echo Now

A year later, with some turns along the way we are proud to announce that “There’s an Echo Now” our debut album will be released in May of 2014. We will be supporting its release with a small tour.